Videos/Multimedia


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Garland Veterans Day Video Report

Wednesday, November 17, 2010
By theleader

Jessica Tanner covered the Garland Veterans Day Program last week. Here is her report. »

Special Video Report – In Honor of Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 10, 2010
By theleader

»

Video Report – New Play by BRHS Drama

Tuesday, November 2, 2010
By theleader

»

Video Report – BRHS Football vs. Desert Hills

Monday, November 1, 2010
By theleader

»

Video Report – BRHS State Soccer vs. Park City

Sunday, October 24, 2010
By theleader

Bear River fell to Park City 4-0 in state 3A soccer on Friday. Here is a report on the match. »

Football Video Report – BR vs. Grantsville 10-22-10

Saturday, October 23, 2010
By theleader

Here is our video report on the BR football game versus Grantsville. »

Video Report – Cross Country State Champs

Thursday, October 21, 2010
By theleader

On Oct. 20, 2010, the BRHS cross country boys took first at state and the girls took second. This is a video report on the team as they got back to the high school Wednesday night. »

Volleyball Video Report- Win Over Grantsville

Thursday, October 21, 2010
By theleader

Here is our report on Tuesday night’s Region 11 win over Grantsville. The Bears travel to Juan Diego tonight for another important region battle before state next week. »

Soccer Playoff Video Report

Thursday, October 14, 2010
By theleader

BR girls’ soccer beat Desert Hills 4-2 Wednesday, Oct. 13 in Garland. Here is a highlight video on the match. »

Video Report – BR Football at Juan Diego

Saturday, October 9, 2010
By theleader

Here is a video report on the Bears’ game at Juan Diego, Oct. 8, 2010. »

Special Issues


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Organ Donation

Car Care Guide 2014

Health and Wellness Guide 2014

2014 Fall Sports Preview


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Advertise here, call us at 435-257-5182.
 Powered by Max Banner Ads