Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Filing process begins | the Leader

Filing process begins

Friday, March 14, 2014
By theleader

IMGP6047 IMGP6053IMGP6072Candidate filing period begins today, Friday March 14, and runs through Thursday March 20.

In a surprise move, Commissioner Ryan Tingey announced he would not seek reelect for his seat.  Those filing today include:

 Box Elder County Commission Seat A

Jeffry P. Kent

Box Elder County Commission Seat B

Jeffrey D. Scott

Box Elder County Assessor

Rodney D. Bennett

 Box Elder County Attorney

Stephen R. Hadfield

 Box Elder County Auditor

Tom Kotter

 Box Elder County Clerk

Marla R. Young

 Box Elder County Recorder

Chad Montgomery

 Box Elder County Sheriff

Joseph Lynn Yeates

 Box Elder County Treasurer

Shaun R. Thornley

 Box Elder County School Board District #3

JuDean Parkinson

 Box Elder County School Board District#4

Carrie Ann King Johnson

 Box Elder County School Board District #7

Karen Cronin

Utah State House District #1

Oakley D. Nelson

Scott Sandall

 Utah State House of Representatives District #29

Lee B. Perry



Leave a Reply

Special Issues

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Organ Donation

Garland Parks and Rec

Sportsman’s Spotlight

Car Care Guide 2014

Health and Wellness Guide 2014

2015 Spring Sports Preview

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Advertise here, call us at 435-257-5182.
 Powered by Max Banner Ads