Powered by Max Banner Ads 

2012 Golden Spike Rodeo Royalty Crowned

Taylor Thompson is this year’s Rodeo Queen (center), 18, daughter of Cade and Mandie Kaneko of Tremonton and Justin and Rachel Thompson of Hooper. Josie Summers (left), 17, daughter of Jonie and Lynn Summers of Thatcher, is this year’s 1st attendant, 2nd attendant is Aubrie Nielson (right), 15, the daughter of Matt and Katie Nielson of Tremonton.

Leader Photos/Jessica Tanner
Junior Queen is McKenna Thompson (center), 14, daughter of Cade and Mandie Kaneko of Tremonton and Justin and Rachel Thompson of Hooper. 1st attendant (second from left) is Megan Burbidge, 15, daughter of Eric and Tricia Burbidge of Elwood. The 2nd attendant (third from right) is Wendy Smith, 14, daughter of Rulon and Robyn Smith of Tremonton. Miss horsemanship went to Katie Misrasi (left), 14, the daughter of George and Nicole Misrasi of Tremonton. Jaydin Harper, 14, (second from right) won Miss personality. She is the daughter of Casey and Angela Harper of Honeyville. McKennon Atencio, 11, (right), was selected as Miss appearance, she is the daughter of Paul and Tinka Atencio of Tremonton.

Rodeo Princess is Lexi Johnson (center), 10, daughter of Dan and Brenda Johnson, of Bothwell. Julia Selman (left), 10, daughter of Bret and Michelle Selman of Tremonton is the 1st attendant. 2nd attendant is Tori Wanner (right), 12, the daughter of Ryan and Marie Wanner of Honeyville.

Little Miss is Karlee Stark (center), 8, daughter of Justin and Megan Stark of Harper Ward. Kamree Roche (left), 8, daughter of Brian and Brandi Roche of Garland is the 1st attendant. Kendall Williams (right), 8, daughter of Mickey and Rachel Williams of Bothwell, is the 2nd attendant.

Mini Miss is Sydnee Petersen (center), 7, daughter of Tim and Bobbie Ann Petersen of Perry. First attendant is Taydem James (left), 5, the daughter of Sean and Sam Garn of Fielding. Hadlee Christensen (right), 4, daughter of Trevor and Brittnee Christensen of Portage, is the 2nd attendant.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *