Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Hope of America Winners

Courtesy Photo

Earning Hope of America honors at Century Elementary are Michael Davis, son of Byan and Kim Davis, and Olivia Tyger, daughter of Alan and Eva Tyger.

Alice C. Harris Intermediate School winners are, front from left:  Natalie Cottle, Kalli Capener, Chet R. Rhodes and Garret Conrad.  Back from left Kiwanians Greg Madson and Jonathan Roberts, Principal Keith Klein and Kiwanians Vaughn Rhodes and Phil Wheatley.

Presented the Hope of America award at Fielding Elementary were Jaron Hirschi and Kodi Gibbs (center front).  Also pictured are Kiwanis Club member Jerry Fronk, Jamie Hirschi, Amy Gibbs and Jonathan Roberts, the Kiwanis Club

Presented the Hope of America award at Garland Elementary were Cole Croney and Kaylee Munns.

Hope of America winners at McKinley Elementary are Breely Barfuss and Bradey Brown.  Pictured also are Tremonton Kiwanis Club presenter, back from left, Phil Wheatley and Greg Madson.

North Park Elementary’s Hope of America recipients were Jay Bennett and Karima Esquivel (center), pictured with Jonathan Grover and Jerry Fronk, Kiwanians.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *