Videos/Multimedia


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

BR Softball vs Ben Lomond-Video

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
By theleader

This video brought to you by King Farms Trucking   »

World Championship Hill Climb-Tavren Rupp: Video

Monday, March 31, 2014
By theleader

This video brought to you by Golden Spike Equipment   »

New BR Cheerleaders-Video

Saturday, March 29, 2014
By theleader

This video brought to you by Rudd Funeral Home »

BR Studentbody Officers 2014-15:Video

Friday, March 28, 2014
By theleader

Video brought to you by the Pie Dump »

BR Soccer vs Ben Lomond-Video Report

Thursday, March 27, 2014
By theleader

»

Rugby Club-Video Report

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
By theleader

Video brought to you by B&C Auto Sales and Nelson Metals »

Garland Elementary’s Shakespeare Festival-Video

Friday, March 21, 2014
By theleader

This video brought to you by the Pie Dump   »

Spark of Hope-Video

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
By theleader

»

Baseball vs Box Elder-Video Report

Friday, March 14, 2014
By theleader

This video brought to you by the Pie Dump »

New, FREE Categorized Classified Facebook Page Started by the Leader

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
By theleader

We just started a new FREE, CATEGORIZED, Facebook classified group for locals to buy and sell on. Check it out and join the group! Less drama, plus the power of the Leader newspaper will be sure to bring in more eyeballs. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1419352384980669/ »

Special Issues


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Organ Donation

Car Care Guide 2014

Health and Wellness Guide 2014

2014 Fall Sports Preview


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Advertise here, call us at 435-257-5182.
 Powered by Max Banner Ads