Videos/Multimedia


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Dynamic Duo – Madsen Brothers Rodeo Video

Thursday, December 16, 2010
By theleader

»

Garland Light Parade – Video Report

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
By theleader

»

Video Report – Boys’ Basketball vs. Ogden

Thursday, December 9, 2010
By theleader

»

Madrigal Dinner – Video Report

Thursday, December 9, 2010
By theleader

»

Christmas Kickoff – Ping Pong Toss Video

Wednesday, December 8, 2010
By theleader

»

Sports Preview Video – Jason Jennings, Swimming

Wednesday, December 1, 2010
By theleader

We hope you enjoy this interview with Bear River senior swimmer Jason Jennings. »

Sports Preview Video Report – Wrestler, Taylor Skinner

Wednesday, December 1, 2010
By theleader

A top wrestler at 160 lbs., Taylor Skinner is shooting for a state title. We hope you enjoy this interview. »

Sports Preview Video Report – Jessica Olsen

Wednesday, December 1, 2010
By theleader

A video report on BRHS senior basketball player Jessica Olsen. »

Video Report-Local Jazz Kids

Wednesday, November 24, 2010
By theleader

To watch the Jazz Kids team perform attend one or more of the following Jazz games at the Energy Solutions Arena. Wednesday, Dec. 1, vs. Indiana at 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 10, vs. Orlando at 7 p.m. Friday, Jan. 14, vs. Cleveland at 7 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 9, vs. Chicago at 7 p.m. Monday,... »

Video – Cook Is Top Mini Bullrider

Thursday, November 18, 2010
By theleader

Here is some video on Tremonton 7th grader Rowdy Cook. He is one of the area’s top mini bullriders. »

Special Issues


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Organ Donation

Car Care Guide 2014

Health and Wellness Guide 2014

2014 Fall Sports Preview


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Advertise here, call us at 435-257-5182.
 Powered by Max Banner Ads